1. Location now:Home
  2. Milepost
Milepost


Declared, science and technology department of fujian province 2 national engineering research center for JunCao settled in fujian province, Peugeot China has the JunCao technology research and development and industrialization of independent intellectual property rights to enter a new development period.


In July 2011, the national science and technology department organized experts to review the national fungus engineering technology center in fujian province, and passed the defense in November.


Lin he researcher told reporters, after the completion of national engineering research center for JunCao will strive to improve the ability of engineering and industrialization, improve its service ability, open China international aid service cooperation ability to help developing countries, combined closely with the technology and economy.


Fujian province is the birthplace of new technology, which was invented by Lin, a researcher at fujian agriculture and forestry university and known as the "father of the world's fungus". This technique has successfully solved the world's problem of "myelin contradiction". It has made great contributions to solve human poverty and protect human "lungs", such as grass and wood.


After nearly 30 years of innovative research and development, the technology has been mature, selected from tens of thousands of kinds of weeds out nearly 60 kinds of weeds can replace wood) bacteria, and expand the JunCao research and use of cultivation, the production in, engaged in the soil and water conservation, desertification control, ecological protection, and disaster prevention and reduction to develop new biomass energy, etc., has more than 70 issue of the system research, create a new subject -- JunCao study, developed the international leading JunCao integrated technology.


At present, the invented by the Chinese and new technologies with independent intellectual property rights, has 32 provinces (cities) in China 370 counties (city) application promotion, and spread to the world more than 80 countries, in Papua New Guinea, South Africa, Rwanda, Kenya, lesotho, production model and the five countries to establish JunCao technologies such as technical training and so on the international aid cooperation projects. (sun xianxun wong)

1. 您现在所在的位置:首页
  2. 荣誉奖项
荣誉奖项


福建省科技部门2日对外宣称,国家菌草工程技术研究中心落户福建省,标致中国拥有自主知识产权的菌草技术研发与产业化进入新的发展价段。

2011年7月,国家科技部组织专家,对在福建建设的国家菌草工程技术中心进行评审, 11月通过答辩。

林占熺研究员告诉记者,国家菌草工程技术研究中心建成后将着力提高工程化、产业化能力,提高其开放服务能力、服务中国国际援助合作帮助发展中国家能力,实现科技与经济紧密结合。

福建省是菌草新技术的发源地,该技术由福建农林大学研究员、被誉为“世界菌草之父”的林占熺发明。这一技术成功地解决了“菌林矛盾”这道世界性难题,以草代木,变废为宝,为解决人类贫困、保护人类之“肺”——森林做出巨大的贡献。

经过近30年的创新研发,该项技术已日趋成熟,从成千上万种野草中精选出近60种可取代木头育菌的野草,并把菌草的研究和运用扩展到培育、制作药用菌,从事水土保持,荒漠化治理,保护生态、减灾防灾和开发生物质新能源等方面,先后进行70多个课题的系统研究,创立起一个全新的学科——菌草学,开发出国际领先的菌草综合技术。

目前,这一由中国人发明并拥有自主知识产权的新技术,已在中国32个省(市)370个县(市)应用推广,并传播到世界80多个国家,在巴布亚新几内亚、南非、卢旺达、莱索托等5个国家建立菌草技术生产示范和技术培训基地等国际援助合作项目。(孙贤迅 黄世宏)